Hearts of Iron IV

Hearts of Iron IV

Code Geass - Black Requiem
v4lexx 23 Jul, 2022 @ 12:40pm
Give me at least a chance to win
I like the mod and the mechs especially.
However:
I hate the Empire, to be more exact the Emperor.
And as Japan you get declared and its over.

My plea:
Give me a later start as Japan to build up at least a little bit, becuase its impossible to defend as Japan in the current state (at least on normal)

Thanks
Last edited by v4lexx; 23 Jul, 2022 @ 12:42pm
< >
Showing 1-8 of 8 comments
dude it's so easy with even the starting units to win and get the unexpected vicotry you just need to put mean on the coastlines tanks at your capital and around it let them land and not on the ports and they suffer so bad so attack and they die so fast and due to them not having nightmares in stock they can do anything..
DreamKnight 23 Jul, 2022 @ 3:07pm 
Honestly effortless to Beat the Invasion, i am an ultra noob who can't win vanilla as Germany and beat Britania first try, build a ton of basic garrison infantry and maybe a tank or 2, make a area defence army and a tank strike force under Todo, when they invade pin them with the fodder and send Todo with the tanks
Sar Meister 23 Jul, 2022 @ 3:56pm 
Dude ya can win with just the starting army, just use the 24 division army to garrison the ports and coast, while the last 8 division army to be your mobile attack force fighting the stronger Britannian naval invasions.

No idea what ya are complaining about tbh.
Originally posted by v4lexx:
However:

My plea:
Give me a later start as Japan to build up at least a little bit, becuase its impossible to defend as Japan in the current state (at least on normal)

Thanks
My friend, my dear friend - We, at the board of directors, think Japan is extremely overpowered in the current version compared to the anime's lore. And the power balance is on the path of moving greatly in the direction of Britannia. I apologize, but I must deny your plea. It might be a skill issue.