Garry's Mod

Garry's Mod

[HALF-LIFE: ALYX] Xen Memory Tank Worm.
 This topic has been pinned, so it's probably important
TOKYU 東横線 5050系  [developer] 19 Sep, 2021 @ 2:17pm
Suggestions.
Suggest which prop model I should export next.

NOTE: I am new to source model importing, so I cannot do more complicated things like ragdolls, animated ♥♥♥♥ and other stuff.
< >
Showing 1-5 of 5 comments
l337sama 19 Sep, 2021 @ 4:58pm 
The Combine fabricator prop, and maybe the Combine light props

Note: Nice changed profile pic
✚HealthAngel✚ 20 Sep, 2021 @ 12:11am 
There is some in which I would interested in. In game there is seen some medical props like surgical tools, defib-units, gurneys and so on just right after meeting the vort. Maybe even Alyx's headset given by rigged scanner. The combine syringe, well I saw someone ripped already but it looked not right, I think you will do great job. There is some infestation control props which was not exported like "portable lab"(according wiki), bodybags and some containers. Also it would be cool to have that combine cannon where was used to fight against strider.

Well frankly, mega-pack from Alyx would be best, like others did on Stalker and Metro games.

I know I am asking very much, but you making great work since you are determined to export from Alyx game the models, which will greatly contribute into scenebuilding and half life 2 roleplay communities
TOKYU 東横線 5050系  [developer] 20 Sep, 2021 @ 12:15am 
Originally posted by ✙HealthAngel✙: