Stellaris

Stellaris

The Belt (v2.1 Niven) - NEW AUTHOR LINK
Jalib AlMarah  [developer] 5 Mar, 2018 @ 11:36am
SUGGESTIONS
Do you have an interesting idea for balancing or adding a new feature? While I'd love to hear them, I make no promises about implementing, because I'm not a proper Code-Wizard.

If you're a master Code Wizard, throw your input at me, and be kind to me because I have no idea what I'm doing.I'm trying to GET GUD.
Last edited by Jalib AlMarah; 5 Mar, 2018 @ 11:37am
< >
Showing 1-12 of 12 comments
falhxer 8 Mar, 2018 @ 1:03pm 
I would be probably already said my ideas, too bad/good ? planets will be reworked as dev diary 107 says, so i will say it in 2 words, the asteroids already doesnt impact on core planets how i might see, and second would be actually better create a new tab, im curently working on creating something similar u created. But are planets, i want to create a new type of planet, called moon, those with like 10-12 tiles, colonizing would have no impact also, im writting here wondering to gain some experience/knowledge, maybe i just waste time of others, but can you create the a new tab or know where is corelation between the planet and the core system, as i couldnt see in my searches, sorry for long maybe pointeless suggestion :)
Jalib AlMarah  [developer] 8 Mar, 2018 @ 9:57pm 
It's not pointless, just that I'm still learning myself. It MIGHT be possible, but not with my skillset, which is a thing I've emphasised as not being experieced yet.
falhxer 9 Mar, 2018 @ 4:39am 
Originally posted by Hit-Monkey:
It's not pointless, just that I'm still learning myself. It MIGHT be possible, but not with my skillset, which is a thing I've emphasised as not being experieced yet.
yet you was able to update a mod that was very outdated :)
I figured I'd plop it in here, although you already replied on the actual page so it's just a place to keep it, so no need to reply here. ^~ ^